Thanks to the Joint Research Agreement Eni-CNR
PhD fellowships on Superconductivity have been funded.
Apply to start in fall!

  • SM1
  • SM2
  • SM3
  • SM4


Two prizes will be awarded for the best student oral and poster presentations thanks to the collaboration with Eni.


The conference dinner in Portofino is SOLD OUT.

Due to the enormous success of the conference reservations for social dinner are no longer possible.


The Conference program is now on line - Go to the program page to check timetable and presentation titles.

Invited speakers (confirmed)


Yanwei Ma
Institute of Electrical Engineering
Chinese Academy of Sciences
M. Veronica Ganduglia-Pirovano
Institute of Catalysis and Petrochemistry - CSIC
Jianting (Justin) Ye
Zernike Institute for Advanced Materials
Device Physics of Complex Materials
University of Groningen
Carmine Autieri
International Research Centre MagTop, Institute of Physics
Polish Academy of Sciences
Fabrizio Carbone
Laboratory for ultrafast microscopy and electron scattering (LUMES)
École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)
Andrea Caviglia
Kavli Institute of Nanoscience
Delft University of Technology
Francesco Giazotto
Elisa Gilardi
Thin Film and Interface group, Laboratory for Multiscale materials experiments
Paul Scherrer Institut
 Francesco Grilli
Institute for Technical Physics - Karlsruhe Institute of Technology


Carmine Senatore
Group of applied superconductivity - Department of Quantum Matter Physics - University of Geneva